Open to the public Monday-Sunday
Hiring: Contact the Sports Field Committee.
Email nmgsportsfield@gmail.com

2017 Cricket Club Fixtures

Senior Fixtures

Date Opposition / Venue Time
14st May Oving (H) 2.00pm
21st May IAS (H) 2.00pm
28th May Whitchurch (A) (NB - Bank Hol) 2.00pm
4th June Marsh (A) 2.00pm
11th June New Bradwell (H) 2.00pm
18th June Kimble (H) 2.00pm
25th June Mursley (A) 2.00pm
2nd July Cublington (H) 2.00 pm
9th July TBC 2.00pm
16th July Marsh (H) 2.00pm
23rd July Intra-club 2.00pm
3rd September Mursley (H) 1.00pm
10th September Whitchurch (H) 1.30pm
17th September Intra-club 1.00pm

U9’s Red - All 6.15 start

Date Opposition Venue
Tuesday 16th May Dinton Red A
Wednesday 24th May Stewkley H
Tuesday 6th June MPC A
Wednesday 7th June Chearsley Red H
Wednesday 21st June Cublington H
Wednesday 28th June Waddesdon A
Tuesday 4th July Thame H

U9’s Blue - All 6.15 start

Date Opposition Venue
Thursday 18th May Dinton Blue H
Monday 22nd May Haddenham A
Thursday 1st June Chearsley Blue H
Tuesday 13th June Aston Rowant A
Tuesday 20th June Wendover H
Thursday 29th June Bledlow A
Thursday 6th July P Risboroug H

U11’s - All 6.15 start

Date Opposition Venue
Monday 15th May Bledlow Red H
Monday 22nd May MPC A
Thursday 25th May Chearsley Red H
Monday 12th June Waddesdon A
Monday 19th June Dinton A
Monday 26th June Haddenham H
Friday 7th July Cublington A

U12’s - All 6.00 start

Date Opposition Venue
Tuesday 2nd May Stony Cobras A
Thursday 11th May Bletchley H
Wednesday 17th May Stony Saphires H
Thursday 25th May Buckingham A
Thursday 8th June Wolverton H
Tuesday 13th June Stony Saphires A
Thursday 15th June Stony Cobras H
Thursday 22nd June Bletchley A
Wednesday 5th July Buckingham H
Wednesday 12th July Wolverton A

U9’s Red - All 6.15 start

Date Opposition Venue
Tuesday 16th May P Risborough A
Tuesday 23rd May Aylesbury H
Tuesday 6th June Cublington A
Wednesday 14th June Waddesdon Blue H
Monday 19th June Wendover A
Thursday 29th June Dinton H
Monday 3rd July Ivinghoe H

*Please note the above fixtures are provisional and subject to change